Citadel High School
Courage~Honour~Strength
Telephone:
491 - 4444

Fax:
491 - 1700

E-mail:
chs@hrsb.ns.ca
 

1855 Trollope Street | Halifax, Nova Scotia |B3H 0A4

 
Staff IMP Webmail Student Email   Home Virtual Guidance Office
 

 

 

Citadel High Staff List - Click on the name to access staff web pages.

 

Name

Position/Department

Phone Extension

Email

Adams, Malik  

English Department

2831205

MAdams@hrsb.ns.ca

Albers, Gregory

Student Council Advisor -Social Studies DH

2831309

GAlbers@hrsb.ns.ca

Andrew, Fiona Personal Development Department

2831218

 

FAndrew@hrsb.ns.ca
Andrews, Dorthy Second Languages Department

2831216

dandrews@hrsb.ca
Archibald, Carolyn Science Department

2831312

CArchibald@hrsb.ns.ca

Barkhouse, Donna  

Educational Program Assistant

 2831220

DBarkhouse@hrsb.ns.ca

Beck, Evelyn

Administrative Assistant           Main Office 0 ebeck@hrsb.ns.ca

Blackmore, Cheryl

Science Department 2831305 BlackmoreC@hrsb.ns.ca

Borden, Cherie

School Counsellor (G-M, Mac)

2831008

bordenc@hrsb.ns.ca

Bowdridge, Michael

Fine Arts / Technology Department DH

 2831118

MBowdridge@hrsb.ns.ca

Brennan, Eileen

Math Department

2831107

EBrennan@hrsb.ns.ca

Bruce, Michelle

Fine Arts / Technology Department

2831302

mbruce@hrsb.ns.ca

Cain, Cindy Student Support Worker

2831022

ccain@hrsb.ca
Cole, Johanna Personal Development Department

2831220

jcole@hrsb.ca
Connors, Ryan Social Studies Department

2831208

rconnors@hrsb.ca
 
Corbett, Erin Second Languages Department

2831216

ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Corkum, Stephen Vice Principal (N-Z & Mc)

2831004

scorkum@hrsb.ns.ca
Cowan, Amber Personal Development Department

2831040

ACowan@hrsb.ns.ca

Deiter, Dave

Educational Program Assistant

 2831220

ddeiter@hrsb.ca

Deveaux, Melissa Math Department

2831114

mdeveaux@hrsb.ns.ca
 

Doyle, Trevor

Personal Development Department

2831109

TDoyle3@hrsb.ns.ca

Drapak, Dave Fine Arts / Technology Department

2831301

ddrapak@hrsb.ns.ca
Dunn, Linda Educational Program Assistant

2831220

linda.dunn@hrsb.ca
Evans, Gethin Fine Arts / Technology Department

2831119

GEvans@hrsb.ns.ca

Farrell, Jane

Administrative Assistant

0

jfarrell@hrsb.ns.ca

Gobessi, Cristina

Educational Program Assistant

 2831220

cgobessi@hrsb.ca

Gosse, Stephen

Science DH

2831213

SGosse@hrsb.ns.ca

Harris, Steve Personal Development Department

2831010

SHarris@hrsb.ns.ca
Harrison, Chris Social Studies Department

2831306

CHarrison@hrsb.ns.ca

Holmes, Dana

Science Department

2831307

holmesd@hrsb.ns.ca

Hughes, Elizabeth  

English Department

2831204

EHughes@hrsb.ns.ca

Hussey, Nicoline Personal Development Department

2831218

NHussey@hrsb.ns.ca
Jackson, Blake Student Support Worker

2831022

BJackson@hrsb.ns.ca
Jarjoura, Tony Math Department

2831112

AJarjoura@hrsb.ns.ca

Kanellakos, James  

Social Studies Department

2831320

JKanellakos@hrsb.ns.ca

Karmas, Christos 

Math Department

2831111

CKarmas@hrsb.ns.ca

King, Julie Administrative Assistant    Student Services

2831006

jking1@hrsb.ns.ca
Kingston, Heather Math Department

2831206

Hkingston@hrsb.ns.ca

Krailo, Donna  

Educational Program Assistant

 2831220

 

Lincoln, Wayne  

Science Department

2831212

WLincoln@hrsb.ns.ca

Lu, Yan YMCA Newcomer Support Program 2831038 ylu@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Luke, Gareth School Counsellor (N-Z, Mc) 2831009 GLuke@hrsb.ca

Luke, Ruth Anne 

Second Languages DH

2831101

RLuke@hrsb.ns.ca

Lytle, Rebecca            Fine Arts / Technology Department

2831122

RLytle@hrsb.ns.ca
MacDonald, Julia English Department          2831303 Julia.MacDonald@hrsb.ns.ca
MacDonald, Turk School Counsellor (A-F) 2831007 Turk.Macdonald@hrsb.ca

MacDonald, Zeno

Registrar

2831005

zmacdonald@hrsb.ns.ca

MacEachen, Beth Second Languages Department

2831211

CMacEachen@hrsb.ns.ca

MacEachern, Patricia

Science Department

2831308

MacEachernP@hrsb.ns.ca

Mackay, Bruce Vice Principal (A-F) 2831001 bmackay@hrsb.ca
MacKay, Leanne Youth Health Centre

2831014

leanne.mackay@cdha.nshealth.ca
MacLean, Morrigan Educational Program Assistant

2831220

meghan.maclean@hrsb.ca
MacLellan Natasha Science Department

2831316

MacLellanN@hrsb.ca

MacLellan, Richard

English Department

2831202

RMacLellan2@hrsb.ns.ca

MacNeil, Paula Social Studies Department

2831322

pmacneil@hrsb.ca
Majaess, Rima Second Languages Department

2831216

rmajaess@hrsb.ca
Makhan, Karla Social Studies Department

2831304

KMakhan2@hrsb.ns.ca
Martin, Kerin English Department Head

2831203

KMartin@hrsb.ca
Mogae, Sydney Fine Arts/Technology Dept

2831116

SMogae@hrsb.ns.ca

Morrison, Ian

Science Department, IB Coordinator

2831206

MorrisonI3@hrsb.ns.ca

Morrison, Rhea Second Languages Departments 2831104 rmorrison@hrsb.ca
Murphy, Jason Science Department

2831310

Jason.Murphy3@hrsb.ns.ca
Nickerson, Lynn Educational Program Assistant

2831220

LNickerson@hrsb.ca
Obed, Diane Student Support Worker

2831028

dobed@hrsb.ca
Overmars, Sarah Fine Arts/Technology Dept

2831121

sovermars@hrsb.ca

Patterson, Amanda

Social Studies Department

2831201

PattersonA@hrsb.ns.ca

Pellow, Lisa Educational Program Assistant

2831220

LPellow@hrsb.ns.ca
Pinet, Sunita Math Department

2831105

spinet@hrsb.ns.ca

Procopio, Jocelyn

Math Department DH

2831110

JProcopio@hrsb.ns.ca

Reardon, Tim Educational Program Assistant

2831220

treardon@hrsb.ca
Ridler, Bianca Social Studies Department

2831322

bridler@hrsb.ca
Roach, Angela Personal Development Department

283219

aroach@hrsb.ca
Robertson, Brenda Educational Program Assistant

2831220

brenda.robertson@hrsb.ca

Rojo, Henry

Second Languages Department

2831103

HRojo2@hrsb.ns.ca

Rouvalis, Maria

Vice Principal (G-M, Mac)

2831003

mrouvalis@hrsb.ns.ca

Rowlings, Anne Educational Program Assistant

2831220

arowlings@hrsb.ns.ca
Salah, David Math Department

2831108

DSalah@hrsb.ns.ca

Schwartzentruber, Kathy

Science Department

2831313

ReidK@hrsb.ns.ca

Service, Karen Math Department

2831106

KService@hrsb.ns.ca
Shaw, Melissa English Department

2831215

mmacneil-shaw@hrsb.ns.ca
Smith, Wade Principal

2831001

wsmith@hrsb.ns.ca

Staples, Dave

Fine Arts / Technology Department

 2831221

DStaples@hrsb.ns.ca

Sullivan, Tracy

Educational Program Assistant

 2831026

Tracey.Sullivan@hrsb.ns.ca

Sutcliffe, Rick

Educational Program Assistant

 2831026 

Rick.Sutcliffe@hrsb.ns.ca

Sutton, Chris Personal Development Department

2831012

SuttonC@hrsb.ns.ca
Swales, Sarah Personal Development Department

2831218

swaless2@hrsb.ca
Thibault, Derek English Department

 

DThibault@hrsb.ns.ca
Waite, Nina Second Languages Department

2831102

NWaite@hrsb.ca
Watson, Tara English Department 2831207 twatson@hrsb.ns.ca
Wilder, Sue Ellen Fine Arts / Technology Department

 2831221

swilder@hrsb.ca

Williams, Robert

Second Languages Department

2831318

Robert.Williams2@hrsb.ns.ca

Wilson, Debra O2, Science Department

2831109

Debra.Wilson3@hrsb.ns.ca
Wilson, Linda

Educational Program Assistant

2831220

lwilson@hrsb.ca

Wolno, Fred

Social Studies Department

2831317

FWolno2@hrsb.ns.ca

Yazid, Mohamed Mathematics Department

2831113

MYazid@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Home of the Phoenix

 

 

You are the Hit Counter visitor